Welcome to the Altadena Band Boosters Page

The Altadena Band Boosters (ABB) is for all parents & guardians of Altadena band & color guard students.  ABB works to promote a positive community experience for all our families.  We do fundraising throughout the school year to raise money to buy instruments, purchase color guard equipment, and provide additional music instruction for our children.  ABB is under the umbrella of Altadena PTSO.  If you are a band or color guard parent and would like to help out in any way or if you have any questions, the ABB Executive Board can be reached via e-mail at AltadenaBands@gmail.com.

Your Band Board

President
Rosie Evans

Vice President
Erin Narbut

Treasurer
Amanda Holtom

Secretary
Martha Ochoa

Orchestra Concert and Event Schedule

Monday, September 7-21
Cookie Dough Fundraiser

Wednesday, September 27
8th Disney Rehearsal/Taping, 12:30-1:30 PM, at Akimel A-al Orchestra Room (Altadena/Akimel A-al 8th Graders)

Thursday, September 28
Pick-up Cookie Dough Orders

Tuesday, October 17-27
Butter Braids Fundraiser

Thursday, October 19
Delivery of Fundraiser Items

Wednesday, November 8
Harvest Fest at Altadena Gym

Thursday, November 16
Delivery of Butter Braid Items

Tuesday, December 5
6th-8th Grade Orchestra Concert 6:00-6:45 PM at Desert Vista High School

Tuesday, January 16
8th Grade Concert 5:00-8:00 PM with Desert Vista Orchestra at Desert Vista High School

Wednesday, January 17
6th-7th Phoenix Symphony 9:00 AM -12:00 PM Field Trip

February 8-February 10
8th Grade Music Trip to California 6:00 AM – 7:15 PM

Monday, February 26
6th-8th Grade Orchestra Concert 6:30-7:15 PM at Altadena Multi-Purpose Room

Monday, May 14
6th-8th Grade Orchestra Concert 6:30 – 7:15 PM at Altadena Multi-Purpose Room

Email the Band

Got questions about the band or color guard? Email the band at AltadenaBands@gmail.com or click the button below.

Email the Band